NETWORK / NETZWERK
Charles Eisenstein: www.charleseisenstein.net
https://newandancientstory.net
Clinton Callahan: www.nextculture.org
Next Culture Research and Training Center
Geseko von Lüpke: www.tiefenoekologie.de
Joanna Macy: www.joannamacy.net
David Steindl-Rast: www.gratefulness.org
www.dankbar-leben.org
Meredith Little: www.womenandearth.ch
www.schooloflostborders.org



Gemeinschaft Schloss Tempelhof: www.schloss-tempelhof.de
Eschwege Institut: www.eschwege-institut.de
Klostergut Schlehdorf: www.klostergut-schlehdorf.de
Project Peace: www.projectpeace.de
Dominik Werner Transition Theater: www.transitiontheater.net